Medium
Administration
Agriculture Commissioner 
Doug Goehring 
701-328-4754 
ndda@nd.gov
Deputy Commissioner 
Tom Bodine 
701-328-4758 
tbodine@nd.gov
Legal Counsel / Policy Advisor 
Dutch Bialke 
701-328-1496 
bialkej@nd.gov
Assistant to the Commissioner 
Jody Reinke 
701-328-4754 
jodyreinke@nd.gov
Administrative Services Division
Administrative Services Division Director 
Lynette Baumiller 
701-328-1960 
lbaumill@nd.gov
Account Budget Specialist 
Tammie Hagerott 
701-328-4756 
tahagerott@nd.gov
Grants & Contracts Officer
Jeannie Jacobs-Kopp 
701-328-1962 
jacobskopp@nd.gov
Fiscal Management/Accounts Payable 
Samantha McGrath 
701-328-2067 
srmcgrath@nd.gov
Grants & Contracts Specialist
Tayler Wescom 
701-328-1935 
twescom@nd.gov
Grants & Contracts Specialist
Vacant
Policy & Research Analyst 
Adam Miller 
701-328-4764 
admmiller@nd.gov
Emergency Management Specialist  
Kent Theurer 
701-328-4841 
kdtheurer@nd.gov
GIS/GPS Officer 
Jim Hansen 
701-425-8454 
jimhansen@nd.gov
Human Resources 
Shelley Theisen 
701-328-4757 
mtheisen@nd.gov
Program System Specialist
Ron Webb
701-328-1847
rdwebb@nd.gov
Wildlife Services Director  
Business, Marketing & Information Division
Business, Marketing & Information Division Director 
John Schneider 
701-328-4899 
jfschneider@nd.gov
Mediation Program Coordinator 
Betty Schneider 
701-328-4158 
schneider@nd.gov
Credit Counselor 
David Anderson 
701-208-0073 
dganderson@nd.gov
Public Information Officer 
Michelle Mielke 
701-328-2233 
mmielke@nd.gov
Administrative Assistant 
Julienne Glasser 
701-328-1974 
jrglasser@nd.gov
Ag Business Development Coordinator 
Heather Lang
701-595-9120
hlang@nd.gov
Local Foods Marketing Specialist 
Katrina Hanenberg 
701-328-2659 
kmhanenberg@nd.gov
Pride of Dakota 
Katie Huizenga 
701-328-2307 
kathuizenga@nd.gov
Ag Marketing & Development Specialist
Deanna Gierszewski 
701-328-2191 
degierszewski@nd.gov
Ag Development Specialist 
Madison Bodine
701-955-0181 
mbodine@nd.gov
International & Domestic Marketing Coordinator
Shanna Johnson
701-390-7515
Plant Industries Division
Samantha Brunner 
Plant Industries Division Director 
701-328-4765 
sbrunner@nd.gov
Plant Protection Specialist 
Adam Pachl 
701-425-4497 
ajpachl@nd.gov
Plant Protection Specialist 
John Mortenson 
701-328-4128 
jmortenson@nd.gov
Noxious Weeds Specialist 
Vacant
Plant Protection Assistant 
Kimberly Norton 
701-328-2391 
kgnorton@nd.gov
Plant Protection Officer 
Charles Elhard, Fargo 
Cell 701-220-0485 
celhard@nd.gov
Plant Protection Specialist 
Scott Opatril, Fargo 
Cell 701-226-4321 
sopatril@nd.gov
Pesticide & Fertilizer Division
Pesticide & Fertilizer Division Director 
Lukas Wagner
701-328-4922
Environmental Scientist 
Lilliann Johnston
701-328-2980
lfjohnston@nd.gov
Pesticide Inspector Supervisor 
Richard Weisz 
701-328-1508
raweisz@nd.gov
Fertilizer Program Specialist 
Maria Sackman 
701-328-1442
mmsackman@nd.gov 
Pesticide Specialist 
Jon Krei 
701-484-1357 
jkrei@nd.gov
Pesticide and Fertilizer 
Licensing and Registration Assistant 
Sara Timmer 
701-328-1500 
stimmer@nd.gov
Pesticide Program Inspector 
Rebecca Orgaard
701-220-9476
Pesticide Outreach Specialist 
Dylan Zubke
701-425-3016
dbzubke@nd.gov
Pesticide Program Inspector 
Andrew Erickson
701-220-0015 
andrerickson@nd.gov
Pesticide Program Inspector 
Kevin Coufal
701-220-0016 
kcoufal@nd.gov
Pesticide Program Inspector 
Matthew Drader 
701-425-8456 
mdrader@nd.gov
Pesticide Program Inspector 
Carla Ralston
701-799-5379 
crralston@nd.gov
Pesticide Program Inspector 
Derek Woehl
701-220-5498 
dwoehl@nd.gov
Fertilizer Program Inspector  
Jeanne David 
701-595-6260 
jdavid@nd.gov
Fertilizer Program Inspector 
Brian Kramer
701-934-2691 
bkkramer@nd.gov
Livestock Industries Division
Dr. Andrea Grondahl, DVM 
Livestock Industries Division Director 
701-328-4762 
agrondah@nd.gov
Ag & Livestock Development Specialist
Haylee Viger, Wahpeton 
701-220-0081 
hjviger@nd.gov
Dairy/Meat Inspector 
Todd Erickson 
701-220-0082 
toderickson@nd.gov
Dairy Coordinator 
Nathan Kroh 
701-328-4767, Cell 701-220-9596 
nkroh@nd.gov
Administrative Assistant 
Becky Gietzen 
701-328-2299 
bgietzen@nd.gov
Meat Inspection Field Staff
Senior Meat Inspector 
Heather Andersen 
701-527-3538 
heather.andersen1@usda.gov
Senior Meat Inspector 
Cody Kreft 
701-220-6914 
cody.kreft@usda.gov
Mid Central Meat Inspector 
Abby Zidon 
701-204-3638 
abby.zidon@usda.gov
South Central Meat Inspector 
Natalie Bergquist
701-204-3248
Southwest Meat Inspector 
Joshua Epperly  
701-527-5782 
joshua.epperly@usda.gov
North Central Meat Inspector 
Cami Metzger 
701-400-4852 
cami.metzger@usda.gov
Compliance Officer 
David Slack 
701-220-0024 
david.slack@usda.gov
Mideast Meat Inspector 
Noelle Koch
701-220-6872 
noelle.koch@usda.gov
Northwest Meat Inspector 
Codee Knutson 
701-730-3429
Southeast Meat Inspector 
Whitney Vogel  
701-220-9419 
whitney.vogel@usda.gov
Northeast Meat Inspector 
Siri Rasmussen 
701-319-0488 
siri.rasmussen@usda.gov
East Central Meat Inspector 
Jamie Miller 
701-220-1273 
jamie.miller@usda.gov
Animal Health Division 
Dr. Ethan Andress 
State Veterinarian and Animal Health Division Director 
701-328-2655, Cell 701-220-0092 
doa-bah@nd.gov
Deputy State Veterinarian 
Beth Carlson, DVM 
701-328-2655, Cell 701-220-5194 
doa-bah@nd.gov
Dr. Margo Kunz
Assistant State Veterinarian 
701-328-2655, Cell 701-202-6251
doa-bah@nd.gov 
Administrative Assistant 
Tammy Celley 
701-328-2655 
doa-bah@nd.gov
Office Assistant 
Peggy Masset 
701-328-2655 
doa-bah@nd.gov
Office Assistant 
Dana Larson
701-328-2655
doa-bah@nd.gov
Field Investigator 
Nathan Boehm 
701-328-2655 
doa-bah@nd.gov
Grain & Livestock Licensing
 
Grain & Livestock Licensing Division Director 
Shaun Quissell 
701-328-4761 
squissell@nd.gov
 
Grain & Livestock Specialist 
Les Gasal 
701-328-4766 
lgasal@nd.gov
Grain Inspector 
Toby Kramer 
701-934-2190 
tekramer@nd.gov
Grain Inspector 
Andy Markel 
701-934-2367 
amarkel@nd.gov
Grain Inspector 
Kevin Hendrickson 
701-805-8468 
kchendrickson@nd.gov
Grain Inspector 
Parker Bush 
701-934-4760 
pcbush@nd.gov
Livestock Development Specialist 
Jason Wirtz 
701-220-1628 
jwirtz@nd.gov
Feed Specialist 
Jamie Good 
701-226-7337 
jgood@nd.gov
Feed Administrative Officer 
Angela Rittmiller 
701-328-1497 
arittmiller@nd.gov